HOME INTRODUCTION MACHINES Grinding Machines Cutting Machines Measuring Machines CONTACT  
GrindingCuttingMeasuring  
MAAG Gear Grinding Machine
 

There are two main advantages which point out the special mode of MAAG - gear flank grinding: On one side hard(est) material of workpiece may be treated and on the other side top surface may be achieved! This sophisticated MAAG - gear grinding mode is accepted by any competent and modernised gear maker! It allows satisfactorily solutions of particular development problems!

By using this MAAG - gear grinding mode the workpiece is mounted on the machine with its axis. The involute profile is generated by the gear rolling relative to and in contact with the two dish grinding wheels. The workpiece is reciprocated in the axial direction to provide the feed motion. Indexing takes place at the end of each stroke of the feed carriage. Two tooth flanks are ground during each such cycle. The depth of cut is determined by the infeed of the grinding wheels. .

The well known high accuracy of the MAAG - gear grinding machines sources basically on the simply mode, on its constructive feasibility and finally on its tiny and well experienced manufacturing!

Spare parts and accessories for any MAAG - gear grinding machine are available at GSM Gear Spares & Maintenance Ltd. as new/unused (out of ex stock from MAAG Zahnräder AG Zurich!) or used/reconditioned. Spare parts and accessories which are presently not available on stock, shall be remanufactured upon customers purchase order!

Please request for quotation. We shall be pleased to serve you by a spare parts list particularly for your machine.

IMPORTANT: To ensure correct delivery, requests for quotations & purchase orders must state serial no. of machine!

current offers: MAAG gear grinding machines

GSM Gear Spares & Maintenance AG - Bungertweg 4 - Postfach 181 - CH-8309 Nürensdorf - Tel.: +4144 888 74 00 - Fax: +4144 888 74 01 - Mail: info@gsm-brunold.ch

HOME √úBER UNS MASCHINEN Schleifmaschinen Hobelmaschinen Messmaschinen KONTAKT  
SchleifenHobelnMessen  
MAAG Zahnrad Schleifmaschinen
 

Zwei haupts√§chliche Vorteile zeichnen das MAAG - Zahnflankenschleifen als Fertigungsverfahren aus: Erstens k√∂nnen harte Werkstoffe bearbeitet und zweitens massgenaue und feine Oberfl√§chen erzeugt werden. Das MAAG - Verzahnungsschleifen nimmt in der Fabrikationstechnik des modernen Maschinenbaues eine wichtige und sich stets verst√§rkende Stellung ein und erm√∂glicht in manchen F√§llen √ľberhaupt erst eine befriedigende L√∂sung von besonderen konstruktiven Problemen.

Beim MAAG - Zahnflankenschleifen entsteht das Evolventenprofiles des Zahnes durch abwälzen des Zahnrades an zwei tellerförmigen Schleifscheiben, die je eine linke und eine rechte Zahnflanke bearbeiten. Sie sind auf der der Zahnflanke zugekehrten Stirnseite konkav kegelig, so dass sie nur mit einem schmalen Rand schleifen.

Die bekannte hohe Arbeitsgenauigkeit der MAAG - Zahnradschleifmaschinen ist zuerst dem grundsätzlich einfachen Verfahren, dann seiner konstruktiven Verwirklichung und nicht zuletzt der sorgfältigen, aufgrund einer jahrzehntelangen Erfahrung verfeinerten Fabrikation zuzuschreiben.

Ersatzteile und Vorrichtungen f√ľr MAAG - Zahnradschleifmaschinen sind bei GSM Gear Spares & Maintenance AG neu (noch aus von MAAG Zahnr√§der AG Z√ľrich - Lagerbest√§nden!) oder gebraucht an Lager. Nicht vorhandene Ersatzteile oder Vorrichtung werden auf speziellen Kundenwunsch neu beschafft!

Verlangen Sie unser Angebot. Gerne bedienen wir Sie auch mit einer Verschleiss-Ersatzteilliste spezifisch f√ľr Ihre Maschine!

WICHTIG: Um Falschlieferungen zu vermeiden, muss mit der Anfrage/Bestellung immer die Serie-, resp. Maschinen - Nr. bekanntgegeben werden!

Aktuelle Angebote: MAAG Zahnrad Schleifmaschinen

GSM Gear Spares & Maintenance AG - Bungertweg 4 - Postfach 181 - CH-8309 Nürensdorf - Tel.: +4144 888 74 00 - Fax: +4144 888 74 01 - Mail: info@gsm-brunold.ch