HOME INTRODUCTION MACHINES Grinding Machines Cutting Machines Measuring Machines CONTACT  
GrindingCuttingMeasuring  
MAAG Gear Measuring Machine
 

Upon the variety of possible deviations on gear geometric the testing of gears covers generally many procedures. However, there are no needs to measure always all defined deviations i.e. index, pitch, profile, lead, thickness, surface, simple- and double flank composite errors. It is well known, that some deviations sources out from tooling machine itself and are known. Furthermore a measuring may replace other ones or at least reduce such heavily!

MAAG Zahnräder AG Zurich had manufactured high quality gear measuring machines and - equipment as for example involute profile measuring system ES-430 with processing control as well as the gear measuring machines of the SP- and PH- lines for measuring and recording profile, lead and surface of flanks of helical and spur gears. Furthermore, gear pitch tester with process computer, diagram recorder and -printer ES-401, the double flank composite error tester of DAS-lines and the pitch measuring devices TML, TMC and TMI for the measuring of internal and external toothing!

Spare parts and accessories for any MAAG - gear measuring machine are available at GSM Gear Spares & Maintenance Ltd. as new/unused (out of ex stock from MAAG Zahnräder AG Zurich!) or used/reconditioned. Spare parts and accessories which are presently not available on stock, shall be remanufactured upon customers purchase order!

Please request for quotation. We shall be pleased to serve you by a spare parts list particularly for your machine.

IMPORTANT: To ensure correct delivery, requests for quotations & purchase orders must state serial no of machine!

current offers: MAAG gear measuring machine

GSM Gear Spares & Maintenance AG - Bungertweg 4 - Postfach 181 - CH-8309 Nürensdorf - Tel.: +4144 888 74 00 - Fax: +4144 888 74 01 - Mail: info@gsm-brunold.ch

HOME ĂœBER UNS MASCHINEN Schleifmaschinen Hobelmaschinen Messmaschinen KONTAKT  
SchleifenHobelnMessen  
MAAG Zahnrad Messmaschinen
 

Entsprechend der Vielfalt der möglichen Verzahnungsabweichungen umfasst die PrĂŒfung eines Zahnrades in der Regel mehrere MessvorgĂ€nge. Es ist jedoch weder wirtschaftlich noch notwendig, stets alle definierten Verzahnungsabweichungen wie Teilungs-, Profil-, Flankenlinien-, Zahndicken, OberflĂ€chen-, Rundlauf-, Ein- und Zweiflanken-Abweichungen zu messen. Denn erstens sind gewisse Abweichungscharakteristisken schon von der Bearbeitungsmaschine her bestimmt und aus Erfahrung bekannt und zweitens kann eine Messung eine andere ersetzen oder deren Notwendigkeit stark reduzieren.

MAAG Zahnrad HandmessungMAAG ZahnrĂ€der AG ZĂŒrich baute hochqualitative Zahnrad-Messmaschinen und -PrĂŒfgerĂ€te wie zum Beispiel das Evolventenprofil-MessgerĂ€t ES-430 mit Rechnersteuerung und die Zahnradmessmaschinen der SP- und PH-Reihen fĂŒr die Kontrolle und die Aufzeichnung des Zahnprofils, der Flankenlinie und der OberflĂ€chenrauheit der Zahnflanken von Gerad- oder SchrĂ€gstirnrĂ€dern. Aber auch das TeilungsmessgerĂ€t mit Prozessrechner, Diagrammschreiber und Streifendrucker ES-401, die Zweiflanken-AbrollprĂŒfgerĂ€te zur raschen Beurteilung der Laufeigenschaften von RĂ€derpaaren der DAS-Reihen und die ZahnteilungsmessgerĂ€te fĂŒr Aussen- und Innenverzahnungen TML, TMC und TMI.

Ersatzteile und Vorrichtungen fĂŒr MAAG - Zahnradmessmaschinen sind bei GSM Gear Spares & Maintenance AG neu (noch aus von MAAG ZahnrĂ€der AG ZĂŒrich - LagerbestĂ€nden!) oder gebraucht an Lager. Nicht vorhandene Ersatzteile oder Vorrichtung werden auf speziellen Kundenwunsch neu beschafft!

Verlangen Sie unser Angebot. Gerne bedienen wir Sie auch mit einer Verschleiss-Ersatzteilliste spezifisch fĂŒr Ihre Maschine!

WICHTIG: Um Falschlieferungen zu vermeiden, muss mit der Anfrage/Bestellung immer die Serie-, resp. Maschinen - Nr. bekanntgegeben werden!

Aktuelle Angebote: MAAG Zahnrad Messmaschinen

GSM Gear Spares & Maintenance AG - Bungertweg 4 - Postfach 181 - CH-8309 Nürensdorf - Tel.: +4144 888 74 00 - Fax: +4144 888 74 01 - Mail: info@gsm-brunold.ch