HOME INTRODUCTION MACHINES Grinding Machines Cutting Machines Measuring Machines CONTACT  
GrindingCuttingMeasuring  
MAAG Gear Cutting Machine
 

First built in 1913, the MAAG - gear cutting machine earned best reputation thanks well experienced configuration, multiple tasks, accuracy and powerful capacities in light- and heavy industry world-wide! Beside these characteristics their operational safety and long life rate supported this reputation too. A usability of more than 25 and more years were/are aware.

MAAG - gear cutting machines are used particularly for the manufacturing of spur- and helix gears with diameter from 10 until 14'000 mm, chainwheels, toothed arbors and/or similar machine parts, where their profiles have to be cut by generating mode. Additional accessories and attachments do allow the manufacturing of racks and internal toothing!

Spare parts and accessories for any MAAG - gear cutting machine are available at GSM Gear Spares & Maintenance Ltd. as new/unused (out of ex stock from MAAG Zahnräder AG Zurich!) or used/reconditioned. Spare parts and accessories which are presently not available on stock, shall be remanufactured upon customers purchase order!

Please request for quotation. We shall be pleased to serve you by a spare parts list particularly for your machine.

IMPORTANT: To ensure correct delivery, requests for quotations & purchase orders must state serial no of machine!

current offers: MAAG gear cutting machine

GSM Gear Spares & Maintenance AG - Bungertweg 4 - Postfach 181 - CH-8309 Nürensdorf - Tel.: +4144 888 74 00 - Fax: +4144 888 74 01 - Mail: info@gsm-brunold.ch

HOME √úBER UNS MASCHINEN Schleifmaschinen Hobelmaschinen Messmaschinen KONTAKT  
SchleifenHobelnMessen  
MAAG Zahnrad Hobelmaschinen
 

Erstmals 1913 gebaut, fand die MAAG - Zahnradhobelmaschine dank ihrem bew√§hrten Prinzip, ihrer Vielseitigkeit, Genauigkeit und Leistungsf√§higkeit sowohl in der Leicht- als auch in der Schwerindustrie auf der ganzen Welt eine gute Aufnahme. Ausser diesen Eigenschaften waren es auch die √ľberdurchschnittliche Betriebssicherheit und Lebensdauer, die den guten Ruf der MAAG - Verzahnungsmaschinen begr√ľnden halfen; eine Nutzungsdauer von 25 und mehr Jahren ist durchaus die Regel!

Mit MAAG - Zahnradhobelmaschinen werden vor allem Gerad- und Schrägstirnräder von 10 bis 14'000 mm Durchmesser, Kettenräder, Zahnwellen und ähnliche Maschinenelemente hergestellt, deren Profile im Wälzverfahren oder im Einstech-Teilverfahren (mit Formwerkzeugen) erzeugt werden können.

Zusatzvorrichtungen gestatten die Fertigung von Zahnstangen und Innenverzahnungen.

Ersatzteile und Vorrichtungen f√ľr MAAG - Zahnradhobelmaschinen sind bei GSM Gear Spares & Maintenance AG neu (noch aus von MAAG Zahnr√§der AG Z√ľrich - Lagerbest√§nden!) oder gebraucht an Lager. Nicht vorhandene Ersatzteile oder Vorrichtung werden auf speziellen Kundenwunsch neu beschafft!

Verlangen Sie unser Angebot. Gerne bedienen wir Sie auch mit einer Verschleiss-Ersatzteilliste spezifisch f√ľr Ihre Maschine!

WICHTIG: Um Falschlieferungen zu vermeiden, muss mit der Anfrage/Bestellung immer die Serie-, resp. Maschinen - Nr. bekanntgegeben werden!

Aktuelle Angebote: MAAG Zahnrad Hobelmaschinen

GSM Gear Spares & Maintenance AG - Bungertweg 4 - Postfach 181 - CH-8309 Nürensdorf - Tel.: +4144 888 74 00 - Fax: +4144 888 74 01 - Mail: info@gsm-brunold.ch